Reviews of Hotel Sansar, Shimla. Check rates and book Hotel Sansar, Shimla with information, photos, amenities, location & ratings by real travellers.

 

   

Password
I want to go to  

Hotel Sansar, Shimla
Near High Court, The Mall, Shimla, Himachal Pradesh

Search Popularity #44 of 69 Hotels in Shimla
Hotel Sansar, Shimla

About Hotel Sansar, Shimla
Hotel Sansar is located on the Mall Road near to the High Court of Himachal Pradesh.

Amenities
Facilities at the hotel comprises of taxi service, travel desk, laundry service etc.

oktatabyebyeTraveler
Advice

Overall
Traveler
Rating

6/10

Based on
12 review(s)

Price Range: Less than Rs. 1500
Classification: Service Appt.
Highly Rated on: Location

Recommended by 9/12 Travelers

Save to Compare

Hide Details

Location
7
Rooms
6
Food
5
Cleanliness
6
Service
6
Value
7
Recommended for
Business Travelers
8
Honeymooners
6
Families with kids
6
Seniors / Elderly
5
Young Singles
8

1 - 5 of 12 Reviews

< prev123next>

23 Apr 2011, Ganeshji40 from Palampur

Rated
7 /10
hotel was located near highcourt on the mall road .staff was nice and helpful room boy goldy and sunil were good in serving us .rooms were neat and clean and were resonably priced .travel guide atma ram of hotel sansar shimla arranged a taxi for sight seeing at a very resonable rates .food was available though was a limited menu but was fresh and rates were resonable

price of rooms were resonable as compared to near by hotels and staff was nice and helpful

main door closes at 11'15 pm . no service after that

22 Apr 2011, Chaand from New Delhi

Rated
8 /10
The hotel was good budget hotel which is located very near to mall road and ridge. It is also accessible by car and parking is also near by. We went to this hotel in the month of April 2011 and found that rooms were neat and the room boy was always smiling and helpful. The view of the rooms at night was great. We tried breakfast which was quite okay and tea was good. We went for sightseeing to Kufri and Naldera. We enjoyed our trip to Shimla and stayed at Sansar.

null

null

30 Mar 2011, Rishabh from Shimla

Rated
7 /10
i stayed in this hotel in march 12th 2011.It is good budget hotel situated just next to the mall road. The view from the room is good and room service is just ok.Tea and breakfast was tasty. We booked the taxi from hotel the hotel and travelled to kufri and naldera.overall it was a nice experience and we recommend this hotel to other tourists.

26 Feb 2011, Jitesh from Mumbai

Rated
4 /10
I have stayed in this hotel for 2 days in Feb 2011, the only thing i like about this hotel is the location of this hotel, only 5 min walking distance from mall road, it is a very budget hotel on mall road, The rooms in the hotels are very small. In off season room service & good food is very rare Room heaters are not provided in this hotel Cleanliness was just average, I would recommend this hotel only for bachelors, nobody else

07 Sep 2010, Rakesh from Shimla

Rated
8 /10
This is a good budget hotel situated just next to the high court shimla. Rooms were clean and tidy and our stay was comfortable. Taxi for sight seeing was arranged by the manager at reasonable rate. We recommend this hotel and will come here again.

1 - 5 of 12 Reviews

< prev123next>

Stayed at a Hotel in Shimla?

Tell the World
about your
experience
at the hotel!

Add your Hotel Review


Shimla Travel Guide.

Download for free

Download | Customise



Hotel Reviews | Destination Guides | Travel Directions | Holiday Ideas | Travelogues | Travel Q & A | Photo Gallery | Plan a Trip | Travel Blogs

Holiday Ideas Maps and Routes India Hotels Top India Destinations India Travelogues
Goa Tourism
Shopping in India
Top Weekend Getaways
Spiritual Holidays in India
Heritage of India
Delhi to Shimla
Bangalore to Yercaud
Bangalore to Ooty
Delhi to Dalhousie
Mumbai to Matheran
Delhi Hotels
Mumbai Hotels
Bangalore Hotels
Jaipur Hotels
Agra Hotels
Nawalgarh Hotels
Surat Hotels
Mathura Hotels
Kashid Hotels
Khurpatal Hotels

Agra Travel Guide
Udaipur Travel Guide
Khajuraho Travel Guide
Dalhousie Travel Guide
Shimla Travel Guide

Kodaikanal Travelogue
Corbett Travelogue
Gokarna Travelogue
Kumarakom Travelogue
Trivandrum Travelogue

Hotel Reviews by OkTataByebye.com

Oktatabyebye.com is India's leading community of travellers and provides a place for travel enthusiasts to find and share travel experiences, recommendations and honest advice on travel in India...read more about us

© 2013 www.oktatabyebye.com . All rights reserved.
Oktatabyebye.com is not a travel agent & does not charge service fees to its users.
* All reviews, ranks, ratings & votes on Oktatbyebye are solely the views & opinions of the users. Oktatabyebye is not responsible for content on external web sites.


// Default Y